2019 All CNC Volleyball Teams Announced

The CNC League announced its 2019 All-CNC League Volleyball teams as well as Second Team and Honorable Mentions.

Congratulations to the following players for being recognized for their accomplishments in volleyball this past year.


Millie Stockard, junior Colgan
Kaitlin Crossland, junior Colgan
Delaney Barnes, senior Baxter Springs
Bailey Rhuems, senior Frontenac
Reagen Hipfl, junior Frontenac
Jacy Thomasson, freshman Riverton


Lauren Yaghmour, sophomore Colgan
Camryn Compton, senior Riverton
Brittley Bailey, senior Girard
Karma Fields, senior Frontenac
Gracen Hipfl, junior Frontenac
Olivia Cullen, sophomore Girard


Grace Carson, junior Colgan
Briley Krouse, senior Galena
Heather Arnett, sophomore Frontenac
Emma Berry, junior Riverton
Kate Zahm, sophomore Columbus
Makaila Ausemus, junior Girard
Kennedy Krokroskia, junior Baxter Springs

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *