Friday 18th of August 2017

2014 All-Southeast Kansas League Volleyball Team Print E-mail
Written by SEK-Sports   
Saturday, 29 November 2014 15:06

First Team
*Macy Flowers, Chanute, SR
*Ashley Cook, Fort Scott, JR
*Anna Bagshaw, Chanute, JR
*Taylor Muff, Pittsburg, SO
*Amanda Freeman, Independence, SR
Rhianne Taylor, Labette County, SR
Elisha Hasenplaugh, Fort Scott, SR
Katie Gorman, Fort Scott, JR

*Unanimous choice

Second Team
Madi Rollins, Chanute, JR
Andrea Newton, Coffeyville-Field Kindley, JR
Lauren Rinck, Independence, JR
Taylor Chapman, Independence, JR
Tristan Gegg, Labette County, FR
Abbie Casper, Pittsburg, FR
Kelsey Tallent, Chanute, SR




Newspaper Links


Content View Hits : 560039

Powered by Joomla!. Designed by: joomla template download expert hosting Valid XHTML and CSS.